Term Dates 2016 – 2017

Spring half term holiday is the week February 13 – 17 2017 (inclusive)

Spring Term finishes at 3.20pm on Friday 7 April 2017

School re-opens for the summer term children at 8.50am on

Monday 24 April 2017.

 

For further term dates see below or for a downloadable/printable copy of the Term Dates,

please click here

Term Dates

September 2016 – September 2017

Autumn Term 2016

Wednesday 7th September – Tuesday 20th December

(Half-term:  24th – 28th October)

Staff Training (School closed to pupils):
Monday 5th and Tuesday 6th September & Monday 31st October

 

Spring Term 2017

Wednesday 4th January – Friday 7th April

(Half-term: 13th – 17th February)

 

Summer Term 2017

Monday 24th April  – Friday 21st  July

(Half-term: 29th  May – 2nd June)

Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May

Staff Training (School closed to pupils): Friday 7th July

 

Autumn Term 2017

Students return  Wednesday 6th September 2017

Staff Traing (School closed to pupils): Monday 4th September & Tuesday 5th September